

華潤電力控股有限公司 China Resources Power Holdings Company Limited

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)
(Stock Code: 836)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of China Resources Power Holdings Company Limited are set out below with effect from 30 September 2021:

Non-Executive Directors:

Wang Chuandong (Chairman of the Board) Liu Guixin Chen Guoyong

Executive Directors:

Shi Baofeng (President)
Zhang Junzheng (Vice Chairman of the Board)
Wang Xiao Bin (Senior Vice President and Company Secretary)

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Leung Oi-sie, Elsie Ch'ien Kuo-fung, Raymond So Chak Kwong, Jack Yang Yuchuan There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves, with effect from 30 September 2021:

		Committees Membership		
Directors	Sustainability	Audit and Risk	Nomination	Remuneration
Wang Chuandong (Chairman of the Board)	M		С	
Shi Baofeng (President)				
Zhang Junzheng (Vice Chairman of the Board)				
Wang Xiao Bin (Senior Vice President and Company Secretary)				
Liu Guixin	M			
Chen Guoyong		M		
Leung Oi-sie, Elsie		M	M	С
Ch'ien Kuo-fung, Raymond	M	M	M	M
So Chak Kwong, Jack	С	M	M	
Yang Yuchuan		C		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 September 2021