

華潤電力控股有限公司

China Resources Power Holdings Company Limited

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)

(Stock Code: 836)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Resources Power Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Zhou Junqing (Chairman of the Board)
Wang Yu Jun (President)
Zhang Shen Wen (Vice Chairman of the Board)
Wang Xiao Bin (Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary)

Non-Executive Directors:

Du Wenmin Wei Bin Huang Daoguo Chen Ying

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Anthony Hayward Adams Ma Chiu Cheung, Andrew Leung Oi-sie, Elsie Ch'ien Kuo-fung, Raymond So Chak Kwong, Jack There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Directors	Committees Membership			
	Sustainability	Audit and Risk	Nominations	Remuneration
Zhou Junqing (Chairman of the Board)	M		С	
Wang Yu Jun (President)				
Zhang Shen Wen (Vice Chairman of the Board				
Wang Xiao Bin (Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary)				
Du Wenmin			M	M
Wei Bin				
Huang Daoguo		M		
Chen Ying				
Anthony Hayward Adams	С	M		M
Ma Chiu Cheung, Andrew	M	С		M
Leung Oi-sie, Elsie		M	M	С
Ch'ien Kuo-fung, Raymond	M		M	M
So Chak Kwong, Jack		M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committees

M Member of relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 11 June 2014