

華潤電力控股有限公司 China Resources Power Holdings Company Limited

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)
(Stock Code: 836)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Resources Power Holdings Company Limited 華潤電力控股有限公司 are set out below with effect from 17 December 2019:

Non-Executive Directors:

Li Ru Ge (Chairman of the Board) Chen Ying Wang Yan Ge Changxin

Executive Directors:

Tang Yong (President)
Zhang Junzheng
Wang Xiao Bin (Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary)

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Ma Chiu-Cheung, Andrew Leung Oi-sie, Elsie Ch'ien Kuo-Fung, Raymond So Chak Kwong, Jack There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves, with effect from 17 December 2019:

	Committees Membership			
Directors	Sustainability	Audit and Risk	Nomination	Remuneration
Li Ru Ge (Chairman of the Board)	М		С	
Tang Yong (President)				
Zhang Junzheng				
Wang Xiao Bin (Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary)				
Chen Ying				
Wang Yan		M		
Ge Changxin				
Ma Chiu Cheung, Andrew	M	С		M
Leung Oi-sie, Elsie		M	M	С
Ch'ien Kuo-Fung, Raymond	M	M	M	M
So Chak Kwong, Jack	С	M	M	

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – *Member of the relevant Board committees*

Hong Kong, 17 December 2019